View Event Calendar

Werner Park

12356 Ballpark Way Papillion, NE 68046
milb.com/omaha/ballpark/werner-park

Repeats every day until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Fri Nov 29 2019, Sat Nov 30 2019, Fri Dec 06 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019, Fri Dec 13 2019, Sat Dec 14 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Sat Dec 21 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Sat Dec 28 2019. Also includes Fri Nov 22 2019, Sat Nov 23 2019.
November 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmNovember 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmNovember 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmNovember 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmNovember 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmNovember 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmNovember 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmNovember 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmNovember 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pmDecember 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Drive Thru Light Show... Almost a full mile of nearly 1,000 programmable elements and over 100,000 animated lights dancing to Christmas music rather than just the old fashioned still displays.

 

Ticket Information

https://santasrocknlights.com/?fbclid=IwAR09lGmkPTo3-3it83BNrmtx91dTN65jAU32PwJRmED2DTiBhZUyrz8QknQ